Middle Atlantic Archaeological Conference

Home    Board    Publications    Membership    Awards & Grants    Conference    Minutes & Bylaws    Tech Notes    Links  

Current Officers

 

President:
Gregory Lattanzi
Bureau of Archaeology & Ethnography
New Jersey State Museum
205 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
Gregory.Lattanzi@sos.nj.gov


President-Elect:

Bernard Means
Virtual Curation Laboratory
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA 23284
Work Phone: 804-827-1985
bkmeans@juno.com

Treasurer:
Dr. Elizabeth Moore
elizabeth.moore@dhr.virginia.gov

Recording Secretary:

Dr.
Brian Crane
bdcrane@archae3d.com

 

Membership Secretary:
John P. Mullen
5300 Wellington Branch Dr. Ste 100
Gainesville VA 20155
jmullen@wetlands.com

Board Member at Large:

David Mudge
2021 Old York Road
Burlington, NJ 08016
Arkydave@aol.com

Journal Editor:

Dr. Roger Moeller
Archaeological Services
PO Box 386
Bethlehem, CT 06751
SixLF21@netscape.net

MAAC Student Committee:
Chair: Katherine Boyle, University of Maryland College Park (MA) email: boyle.katherine.b@gmail.com
Chair-Elect: Rebecca Webster, University of Tennessee Knoxville (PhD)
Event Organizer: Samantha Lee, University of Maryland College Park (PhD)
email: samanthalee@gwmail.gwu.edu
Event Organizer-Elect: Rachael Marks, Indiana University of Pennsylvania 
email: kwgz@iup.edu
Graduate Student Representative: Sean Jones, University of Maryland College Park (MA) 
email: jonessean123@hotmail.com
Undergraduate Student Representative: Amanda Benge, Virginia Commonwealth University 
email: abenge17@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator: Lillian Salamone, University of Mary Washington