Middle Atlantic Archaeological Conference

Home    Board    Publications    Membership    Awards & Grants    Conference    Minutes & Bylaws    Tech Notes    Links  

Current Officers

 

President:
Gregory Lattanzi
Bureau of Archaeology & Ethnography
New Jersey State Museum
205 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
Gregory.Lattanzi@sos.nj.gov


President-Elect:

Bernard Means
Virtual Curation Laboratory
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA 23284
Work Phone: 804-827-1985
bkmeans@juno.com

Treasurer:
Dr. Elizabeth Moore
VA Museum of Natural History
21 Starling Ave
Martinsville, VA 24112
Elizabeth.Moore@vmnh.virginia.gov

Recording Secretary:

Dr.
Brian Crane
bdcrane@archae3d.com

 

Membership Secretary:
John P. Mullen
5300 Wellington Branch Dr. Ste 100
Gainesville VA 20155
jmullen@wetlands.com

Board Member at Large:

David Mudge
2021 Old York Road
Burlington, NJ 08016
Arkydave@aol.com

Journal Editor:

Dr. Roger Moeller
Archaeological Services
PO Box 386
Bethlehem, CT 06751
SixLF21@netscape.net

MAAC Student Committee:
Chair: Sarah A. Grady, University of Maryland College Park (MA)
Chair-Elect: Katherine Boyle, University of Maryland College Park (MA)
Event Organizer: John Hyche, University of Maryland College Park (MA)
Event Organizer-Elect: Samantha Lee, University of Maryland College Park (PhD)
Graduate Student Representative: Ingrid-Morgane Gauvin, University of Albany (PhD)
Undergraduate Student Representative: Brittany Blanchard, Virginia Commonwealth University (BA)
Social Media Coordinator: Katie Brauckmann, James Madison University (BA)